Superb Stag And Doe Garden Ornaments

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
John H.
Nov 5, 2018
Really delighted with the quality of these deer, delivery next day in excellent packaging, first class customer service from Graham. These look great and are a real talking point to add to any garden.
Many thanks and will recommend without reservation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
- bryan fritchley
Sep 13, 2018
these deer are truly fantastic , a great price and excellent service i would recommend both seller and products ....brilliant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. sarah matthews
Jun 27, 2018
I love these. We bought them for our 30th wedding anniversary.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Selby
May 10, 2018
Quite nice but size is a bit disappointing for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Karen Stiles
Feb 17, 2018
Bought these for my husband for Christmas, he was blown away by them, they are truly amazing and look fabulous in the garden. I am pleased I purchased the larger ones as anything smaller would be lost in our garden. Arrived promptly. Certainly get what you pay for, the quality is amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Thomas Watson
Jan 30, 2018
Love them!! Too good too put outside.Scared they’d be nicked!!!45731
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. jane adams
Jul 25, 2017
Love my stagg & doe but wish they had a way of staking down. Not that they could fall over. Just for safety or theft.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ronald Smith
Jul 23, 2017
Exlent product and the fastest delivery of under 24hrs shall buy from you agaian if want something else
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)