Kingfisher On Reeds Garden Sculpture

 
(20 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Eileen Morrison
Jan 19, 2018
I was delighted with the speed with which my order arrived. A really lovely product which looks beautiful next to the pond. I will definitely be placing further orders with you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sandra Startin
Jan 10, 2017
Took a while to arrive. I was concerned as it was a gift for a friends birthday. But it arrived on time & she was delighted with it. It's really well made and will look lovely by a pond.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie Shawe
Dec 9, 2016
Stunning addition to the garden. Absolutely recommend product and company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Butt
Oct 23, 2016
Lovely little ornament and very well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
- Carol Richards
Oct 2, 2016
Well worth the wait. Beautiful garden ornament
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Maria Hepworth
Sep 23, 2016
A lovely garden ornament
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Simmonds
Sep 4, 2016
A really cute little item for around the pond.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. June Denman
Jul 11, 2016
Dropped a star because delivery was delayed. However customer service is excellent. Soon sorted and sculpture delivered safely shortly after. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
PATRICIA HEMING
Jun 15, 2016
This was a birthday present for an elderly man. He was delighted. I knew he had just had a new pond and will be able to sit and see the sculpture from his kitchen table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mr. Alan Taylor
Nov 1, 2015
The Kingfisher sculpture is really nice, very well made and looks brilliant in the garden. I was very pleased that I had purchased it and can recommend it to others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. wayne habberley
Oct 3, 2015
Quality product ,and a first class service. No problem in using this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. P Steele
Sep 22, 2015
Great product. Looks fantastic next to pond.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs Susan Williams
Sep 12, 2015
Thank you, very nice item and prompt delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Lesley Caswell
Jul 28, 2015
A lovely item, it will sit very happily in my garden by my water feature.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kim Chedzey
Jul 18, 2015
Lovely kingfisher really nice quality, also very good communication with Garden Ornaments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Karen Dowdell
Jun 27, 2015
This is a beautiful sculpture that we have put in our waterfall next to our garden pond. It looks fantastic!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pauline shave
Mar 31, 2015
Really pleased with kingfisher bought for sixtieth birthday present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Gary Barnard
Feb 15, 2015
A lovely sculpture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Bryce Lea
Dec 21, 2014
The sculpture was a Christmas present for a family member and has obviously not been opened yet so we will ask him to review it after Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Pamela Dobbs
Jun 28, 2014
It is perfect for my garden, exactly as described. I am very pleased with this purchase and with delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)