Two Tier Japanese Pagoda

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 10
AnnHughes
Aug 15, 2017
Just received my curved Japanese pagoda is fabulous looks stunning in my garden ,easy to put together ,have my eye on another iterm to Delivery young man was so helpful great service all round
Mr. Mark Rabjohns
Mar 17, 2017
My two tier Japanese pagoda is beautifully made and looks fantastic in my front garden I would definitely buy from this company again, I would recommend this if you want quality it should last a lifetime.
- Gordon Brooks
Dec 10, 2016
This was a special present and the company was not aware of this but sourcing the item showed a professional handling of my order. The delivery company let them down a bit but all was well in the end.
Mrs. rose palmer
Nov 12, 2016
very authentic gives a good feeling to garden.
lovely detail well worth the money
Gill
Jun 24, 2016
Delivery was quick, very well packaged and looks lovely in my garden. Would definitely recommend this company.
colin marlow
Oct 6, 2015
Really pleased with product, site very easy to deal with. Would recommend


Mrs. Lesley Hoyle
Aug 3, 2015
Very pleased with this product. It is a good quality item and at a good price. I would thoroughly recommend it. Also very pleased with the service from the company. The item arrived well packed and on time.
Mr. Angela Rose
Aug 3, 2015
I ordered a Two Tier Japanese pagoda from this company. I was very pleased with the price & the pagoda also the delivery was spot on.
I would like too say thanks.and I would recommed you to all friends & family
Mrs. Linda Graham
Jul 1, 2015
this is a beautiful feature in our garden very heavy much better than I expected I would recommend it you will be the envy of your friends and neighbours.
Alan Roberts
May 12, 2015
The pagoda arrived very well packaged on a pallet,and is now in pride of place in the garden and looks stunning. The picture on the website does not do it justice.I would have no hesitation in using Garden Ornaments Direct in the future.