Home > Stone Range > Stone Garden Wishing Well > Customer feedback

Stone Garden Wishing Well

 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
18 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Kavita
Oct 31, 2018
Lovely garden ornament. Chunky and well made. I think would have been better to have something to fix the other end of handle but not a big problem.
Really pleasing to watch everyday. Good communication and service too.
Ms. Brenda Lynch
Jul 12, 2018
Beautiful garden ornament and so easy to assemble such a pleasure to look at every day
a..canham
Nov 2, 2017
Excellent product looks fantastic! thankyou
David Pinnock
Jun 5, 2017
Delivered earlier than quoted,well packed,requires two people to move and assemble.The end of the handle requires a retaining bolt or similar.

Original acknowledgement of order as promised was never sent and have not received a reply after several days to a simple after sale request.(Have checked my junk mail box!)

Otherwise an excellent product just a pity about the communication problems.

Garden Ornaments Direct response: Thank you for your review and please except our apologies for any inconvenience caused by our response time to your request - we are waiting for our manufacturer to respond.
Our system automatically emails order acknowledgements, we have checked our system and emails were sent. We will resend the emails again, but it may be a case of having to place us on your "Safe Senders" list (BT Internet has quite an aggressive spam filter).
Mr. Andrew Creedy
Apr 22, 2017
Item delivered very quickly and well packed. It was very easy to assemble as it only had seven parts. I would have preferred something to prevent the winding handle coming out after fitting but I am sure I can rig something. Overall a very good product
David Barrell
Jan 28, 2017
FIrstly, a complaint - when I placed my order I received no confirmation, and when I phoned I got no reply for several days. However, all is forgiven ! I am really delighted with the wishing well - it is really well made and very easy to erect. I would certainly recommend it. Thanks again and my apologies for the delay in writing to you.
David Barrell.

Garden Ornaments Direct response: Thank you for your review and please except our apologies for any confusion regarding your order.
Our ordering system automatically emails a confirmation to customers - but this can sometimes be blocked by overzealous spam blocking software, used by email providers.
If our help line is busy please us our 'Contact Us' page on the website.
- linda howard
Aug 20, 2016
Extremely pleased with my wishing well, promptly delivered and it looks great.
Malcolm Johnstone
Jul 6, 2016
Disappointed by poor thickness of Red tiles at rear The brush had missed an area of it. Also the bucket connot sit level !
Mr. Roger Emery
Jun 21, 2016
The Wishing Well is of a very good quality its well made and very heavy it took two people to get it into the garden as the driver left it outside the back gate.
Grace mcdonagh
Jun 21, 2016
Delighted with this wishing well. Everybody comments on how cute it is. Well worth the money and very well packed on delivery. Definitely requires two people but easy to assemble.