Lovely Shy Girl Garden Statue - Large

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Liz King
Apr 5, 2019
Beautiful statue, very pleased with quality. My only negative is the delivery service as the statue weighs twice my body weight but was left on road outside my house for me to get into garden.
Mr. Tim Sharrock
Oct 1, 2018
Statue exactly as depicted in adverts; exceedingly well made and so heavy that it takes two men to move it. Admired by those who have seen it in place in my garden.
C Stribling
Sep 29, 2018
Most impressed, the statue is well made and a perfect finish, and certainly looks wonderful in our garden
Mrs. Sharon Jones
Sep 8, 2018
A beautiful statue with Plinth which now has pride of place in the middle of my veg plot. Lovely colour and quality. Great company, good communication and delivery.
Ms. kathleen page
Oct 25, 2017
Very happy good quality. Looks a treat.
Mr. Thomas McKinstry
Jul 19, 2017
Height makes it an impressive garden feature.Good quality item and I would buy it again.
Alison Gay Hamblin
Jul 23, 2016
Statue splendid , husband pleased with it. Delivery arrive as promised.

Very Good. thank you
Ms. Marcelle Gambin
Jul 18, 2016
Lovely item
Mr. Jaimesh Patel
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent quality statue. Delivered on time and eve helped my elderly parents to place the statue in the garden.
Mrs. Linda Smith
Oct 7, 2015
Very pleased with my purchase, arrived within a few days, and very well packaged.

Would come back to you again should I require another ornament. Very satisfied thank you.