Pair Of Aged Bronze Finish Deer Garden Ornaments - Large

 
(69 reviews)  

5 stars
 67 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
69 results found
Show results 1 - 60
Mrs. David Hooper
Oct 29, 2018
They have fitted in really well in the garden they were a little smaller than Ithought, but they look good so I am not bothered by that. I also intend to light the area they are at Xmas for the grand children.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
-mandy newman
Oct 4, 2018
Very happy with my purchase of the large deer garden ornaments, the delivery was super fast and the deer are lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miss rebecca vere
Aug 13, 2018
Lovely ornaments, look very pretty in the garden under a tree!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Janet Broadbent
Jul 11, 2018
A lovely pair of aged bronze deer.
Excellent delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. Kathryn Cowe
Jun 5, 2018
Perfect for the garden space I’d created. The looks up to the wisteria and the doe looks like she’s chomping on the ground cover. Beautiful colour - exactly as described. Love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Brian Harris
May 19, 2018
Absolutely delighted with my pair of bronze finish deer.. They look great in the garden and are admired by everyone who views them. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
- Christopher Carr
May 9, 2018
Bought these for my wife's 50th Birthday, she loved them. Arrived on time and packaged well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
- Lyz Howard
Mar 22, 2018
The “deer fam” as these garden ornaments are affectionately known were a gift for my friend. They arrived earlier than anticipated and are absolutely beautiful - so much so, that I think I’ll get some for myself in the not too distant future. An excellent service from the team too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hillary simmonds
Feb 5, 2018
Ordered my deer January19th, have heared nothing off company concerning my order or any idear of when I can expect delivery, disappointed with customer service.

Garden Ornaments Direct response: Very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our customer service - we try very hard to offer the highest possible service standards.
All our items have delivery estimates on their product information page. We try to provide a more accurate delivery estimate nearer the dispatch date.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Susan Gaskell
Nov 28, 2017
I am so pleased with my purchase aged old bronze finish deer. Look amazing, would recommend them. Service was good would buy from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Louise Chainey
Oct 6, 2017
Bought these for my husbands 60th birthday. He's loves them. They are well made and very detailed and life like. Look great in the garden. Perfect size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Margaret Longden
May 27, 2017
Very impressed with these, really well made, look lovely.
Company very good to deal with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alison Vass
May 24, 2017
What a brilliant product, the deers are sturdier than we thought and look absolutely stunning in the garden with some uplighters next to them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Barr
Apr 29, 2017
I was absolutely delighted with the figures and with the service.
Delivery was speedy and within half an hour of their arrival they were in pride of place in my garden.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lyn Pint
Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful product, really pleased with them and they made sure they were delivered when I was able to take receipt of them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Valerie Crundwell
Mar 15, 2017
My husband had wanted these deer for his birthday. I wasn't sure about them but now they are placed in the garden they look stunning. Great work . Would order again from them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
- keith alan shaw
Feb 16, 2017
These were purchased as gift for my wife and both she and myself are absolutely delighted with them. They are the perfect size for our small garden and look so natural.The quality is excellent i would recommend this product to anyone hoping to enlighten their garden
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
- Sylvia Sheavyn
Feb 15, 2017
Absolutely beautiful love them. Guests tell me they are the best garden ornaments they have see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miss Julie Emma Charlton
Dec 16, 2016
Just received my Deer and they really look the part in the back garden.
My Patterdale terrier is terrified of them as they are much bigger than him at the moment.
They look like they have lived there forever - thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Gibbons
Dec 14, 2016
They're perfect!!!! They make the display.
Small delivery issue, called up and sorted without a fuse. Chap on the phone in London office was outstanding. Very very highly recommended. If carlsberg did this retailer....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Will
Oct 20, 2016
Beautiful pair of deer exquisitely detailed that fit wonderfully in their new woodland surrounding.
Well worth the money. Excellent contact from seller regarding delivery updates.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Valerie Pitts
Oct 20, 2016
Like them very much and look attractive on my lawn. They are an affordable piece of good quality sculpture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Brian Karran
Oct 10, 2016
Delivery took some time, but now they have arrived and been installed in the garden am absolutely delighted with them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Brenda Brooker
Aug 27, 2016
The pair of aged bronze finish deer I purchased are beautiful and very well made and have brought many comments on how great they look in my garden sited under a tree.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Mrs. Vanessa Stolle
Aug 14, 2016
I am pleased with the product, however though I changed the delivery address to my billing address, it arrived at he original specified address! Fortunately the parcel was received in tact.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
- maureen jones
Aug 10, 2016
Product is good quality and exactly as described.
Delivery time was excellent.
Would be happy to purchase from you again in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
- Richard Weston
Aug 2, 2016
Well made, sturdy, look very attractive in the garden. Very pleased with our purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Ms. Angela Jones
Jul 14, 2016
The deer look really beautiful in their woodland setting-I really love the bronze finish They did take some time to arrive - but well worth the wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Dorothy Roberts
Jun 19, 2016
Delighted with deer excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Lesley Hart
Jun 16, 2016
The deer are lovely They look like the real thing! They arrived quickly and were in perfect condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mr. Paul Fern
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful! Really stand out in the garden! Wife loves them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Cathy
May 24, 2016
Fabulous and look so amazing in a semi wild setting looking over fields
These surpassed my expectations and I am sure I saw them at a higher cost in other sites. Would recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Annie
Apr 23, 2016
Just love them ! Excellent quality and they look just fab, love them so much I am about to order another pair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ann Smith
Apr 16, 2016
Love love love. My two deer plus the fawn arrived yesterday all the way here to Scotland. All three plus the standing angel carefully packed, up damaged and a very helpful delivery man who carried all my boxes to just where I needed them. Great service from this company would not hesitate to recommend them. Am just off now to order some more items.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Sharon Friend
Jan 27, 2016
Excellent quality statues. Service was great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Mrs. Heather Whitaker
Jan 14, 2016
These look fantastic, obviously not full size. Can't wait to see them in situ.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. CAROLINE CROLLEY
Jan 8, 2016
I was delighted with the item .It was as described. Also service by company excellent as they kept me fully aware of what was happening with my order. Will most certainely use company again and recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Ann Robertson
Dec 11, 2015
Arrived very quickly and in good condition. Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Fergus Smith
Oct 25, 2015
Lovely item bought for my Aunt's 80th. Very well produced, detailed and appealing in design, well packaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Margaret Webster
Oct 14, 2015
Got these for Christmas last year along with the baby one for my birthday. They are brilliant, very life like and very effective. They looked really good standing at the Christmas Tree before I put them out in spring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. MelP
Oct 10, 2015
Very good quality and really happy with the purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Edward Elmer
Sep 28, 2015
Excellent product at very competitive price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rose parfitt
Sep 10, 2015
Very happy with them they look perfect in the Garden..Thanx Rose
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Milner
Sep 3, 2015
Very good quality product & very good service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. charlie hillier
Jul 29, 2015
Even though our delivery took a bit longer than expected we were very pleased with the deer and they look well in the garden !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Brigid Tree
Jun 25, 2015
Bought these at the beginning of May and are very happy with them. They have been surprisingly stable during some strong winds and look lovely amongst the plants and shrubs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Mrs. Tracy Keane
Jun 9, 2015
The deer are lovely and I am very pleased with them. They look very good in their spot among my Japanese maples! Did have an issue with delivery though, it was much later than I was originally informed. Garden Direct were very good once they were aware of the problem with the supplier, but I the lack of communication initially was frustrating.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Morris
Jun 8, 2015
The deer are beautiful. They stand in the garden underneath the pear tree shaded by the leaves of the magnolia and are visible from the patio windows. I was given some money to celebrate my parent's diamond wedding anniversary and these are ideal. I am planning on buying the fawn too soon. The reviews helped me make the decision to purchase the deer as they had such personal reasons for buying them. They arrived promptly and were very well packed. They are sturdy and i am very pleased that i bought them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Marion lawrie
Jun 7, 2015
Excellent product!it was for a present and the recipient was delighted with it. Would certainly recommend thi firm. Polite efficient service. would definitely recommend this firm!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
David Frank
Apr 23, 2015
I have had these on my favourites for 2 years so when I could afford them wow wow well worth the wait only took 3 days for delivery putting the photo on face book I have also purchased the fawn just as good they look the part would recommend for purchase for a normal sized garden I would give 10 sters if I could thankyou for a brilliant product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Mrs. Linda Connop
Apr 20, 2015
Very happy with this product. Looks fantastic in the garden and have had many compliments from friends and family. Excellent service, arrived on time. Would use this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. j m dabinett
Apr 20, 2015
Very nice garden ornaments. Very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Alexandra McLaren
Feb 9, 2015
Fabulous service - delivered promptly and securely. They look stunning in our garden and have received several very positive comments. Look far more expensive than they were! We're delighted with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Margaret Rowe
Jan 10, 2015
Really pleased with the large bronze deer ornaments and the company.thankyou.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mr. Joseph Reddington
Dec 27, 2014
Excellent! Ordered on the Tuesday, arrived Friday. Present for wife, she's over the moon with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Cheryl Harrison
Dec 4, 2014
I am absolutely delighted with this pair of bronze deer. They are simply stunning. I did buy them for the garden but at the moment they are in my front room at the side of the Christmas tree. They will go out in the garden in spring, when I've finished redesigning my garden.Well worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
FRANK RHODES
Nov 14, 2014
better than expected for the money paid. great service and communication, look great in my garden
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
sean
Nov 4, 2014
fantastic service they did everything they said they would
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
PAUL HOCKING
Oct 6, 2014
it was bought from money given to wife for retirement present,and it looks great in garden
thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mr. Steve Downie
Sep 5, 2014
We are really pleased with our dear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)