Girl Reading Garden Sculpture - Stone Finish

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mr. Andrew Grylls
Jul 4, 2016
Was very happy with the quality and finish of the statue which was exactly as described. It was very well packed and deliverd without any damage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Joost Slingerland
Jun 11, 2016
I had very good service from helpline after making an erroneous double order.the statue itself came very well packed and had a 'pre-weathered look,which I like very much.Delivery was quick and punctual.OverallVERY WELL PLEASED,THANKS!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr J Gregory
Jun 2, 2016
This ornament was received in good condition and now that it is in my sisters garden it looks as if it has been there for a long time. My only criticism is that the girls feet are not well finished but bwith some plants around it it does not show
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Raymond Judd
May 23, 2016
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J.Slingerland
Apr 27, 2016
More than pleased with the nice 'pre-weathered statue,the quick delivery and friendly service through help-line,will certainly shop again,thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. sherif zayed
Mar 30, 2016
Nice one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. ANTHONY JOLLEY
Dec 29, 2015
Excellent. Mounted on an 18inch block from a recently cut large tree it makes a real impact alongside a path through our shrubbery at the bottom of the garden. At times even better when the sun shines on it in the morning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Sylvia Starr
Aug 20, 2015
Love it! Perfect condition and beautifully packed and delivered quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lesley Johnson
Aug 14, 2015
I have been looking for this type of statue and was impressed with the variety you offer and price. I am really delighted with this statue. It has pride of place in my garden and looks if it has been there forever. Exactly as the picture shows. From ordering to delivery was 1st class and quick. The statue was delivered safely in excellent packaging. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Hilary Taylor
Jun 28, 2015
We were very happy with the product we ordered, and was extremely satisfied with the delivery time. For an ornament of this type it was packed well and handled brilliantly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
R
Jun 7, 2015
I read the other reviews before ordering and was not disappointed. This statue was delivered well packed and well made. I liked this so much ordered the boy statue as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Peter Bulmer
May 15, 2015
a lovely ornament, well constructed and it was delivered within a couple of days. Excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kelly
Apr 29, 2015
Arrived to my door within 3days..very well packed and secure..The stone garden 0rnament was simply beautiful.well detailed and lovely colouring..proud to be the owner and carnt wait to tell my friends where she came from.I carnt say enough how pleased I am with my purchase..Im so pleased I bought three..need a bigger garden..LOL.THX.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miss Kim Wheeler
Apr 16, 2015
I bought this because I liked it so much and was not disappointed, it's better than the picture and have had lots of good comments about it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)