Two Tier Japanese Pagoda

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Mr. Mark Rabjohns
Mar 17, 2017
My two tier Japanese pagoda is beautifully made and looks fantastic in my front garden I would definitely buy from this company again, I would recommend this if you want quality it should last a lifetime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
- Gordon Brooks
Dec 10, 2016
This was a special present and the company was not aware of this but sourcing the item showed a professional handling of my order. The delivery company let them down a bit but all was well in the end.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. rose palmer
Nov 12, 2016
very authentic gives a good feeling to garden.
lovely detail well worth the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gill
Jun 24, 2016
Delivery was quick, very well packaged and looks lovely in my garden. Would definitely recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
colin marlow
Oct 6, 2015
Really pleased with product, site very easy to deal with. Would recommend


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lesley Hoyle
Aug 3, 2015
Very pleased with this product. It is a good quality item and at a good price. I would thoroughly recommend it. Also very pleased with the service from the company. The item arrived well packed and on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Angela Rose
Aug 3, 2015
I ordered a Two Tier Japanese pagoda from this company. I was very pleased with the price & the pagoda also the delivery was spot on.
I would like too say thanks.and I would recommed you to all friends & family
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Graham
Jul 1, 2015
this is a beautiful feature in our garden very heavy much better than I expected I would recommend it you will be the envy of your friends and neighbours.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Roberts
May 12, 2015
The pagoda arrived very well packaged on a pallet,and is now in pride of place in the garden and looks stunning. The picture on the website does not do it justice.I would have no hesitation in using Garden Ornaments Direct in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Gareth Tindell
Mar 5, 2015
Lovely Pagoda , smaller than I expected . Advert says about weight , so i went out and bought a sack barrow to move it only to find it comes in three pieces . Ive now glued it together to ensure it doesnt get vandalised or stolen . It certainly looks the part now . It was very well packaged and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company . Very good to deal with. The pagoda now looks stunning at the end of a bridge .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jennifer Dinning
May 14, 2014
The item arrived swiftly and was very well packaged. The Pagoda its self is absolutely magnificent for superior to any ornament that we had been looking at in our local garden centers. I would not hesitate to recommend Garden Ornaments Direct to anybody. First class. item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)