Home > Stone Range > Stone Garden Wishing Well > Customer feedback

Stone Garden Wishing Well

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mr. Andrew Creedy
Apr 22, 2017
Item delivered very quickly and well packed. It was very easy to assemble as it only had seven parts. I would have preferred something to prevent the winding handle coming out after fitting but I am sure I can rig something. Overall a very good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Barrell
Jan 28, 2017
FIrstly, a complaint - when I placed my order I received no confirmation, and when I phoned I got no reply for several days. However, all is forgiven ! I am really delighted with the wishing well - it is really well made and very easy to erect. I would certainly recommend it. Thanks again and my apologies for the delay in writing to you.
David Barrell.

Garden Ornaments Direct response: Thank you for your review and please except our apologies for any confusion regarding your order.
Our ordering system automatically emails a confirmation to customers - but this can sometimes be blocked by overzealous spam blocking software, used by email providers.
If our help line is busy please us our 'Contact Us' page on the website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
- linda howard
Aug 20, 2016
Extremely pleased with my wishing well, promptly delivered and it looks great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Malcolm Johnstone
Jul 6, 2016
Disappointed by poor thickness of Red tiles at rear The brush had missed an area of it. Also the bucket connot sit level !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Roger Emery
Jun 21, 2016
The Wishing Well is of a very good quality its well made and very heavy it took two people to get it into the garden as the driver left it outside the back gate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace mcdonagh
Jun 21, 2016
Delighted with this wishing well. Everybody comments on how cute it is. Well worth the money and very well packed on delivery. Definitely requires two people but easy to assemble.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Alan Johnson
Jun 19, 2016
Pleased with quality of wishing well,our granddaughter loves it.Very heavy but simple to put together,but easier with 2 people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Brenda Izod Clifford
Jun 18, 2016
Highly recommend this firm and product what a grete feature this has made. Great customer service they went over and beyond for us. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A Wood
May 26, 2016
The Well is a very high quality product that has made a wonderful feature in our garden. Its a substantial item that takes two people to assemble it We are very pleased with our purchase and the faultless attention paid to our purchase by Garden Ornaments direct
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mrs. Avril Neil
Dec 18, 2015
I love this! It is exactly as depicted. It is solid stone; not too small but not too large; realistic and looks great in the corner of our average-sized garden. It is extremely easy to assemble, but due to its weight I would suggest 2 people to place the roof on. Buy it, you will not regret it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Mrs. janet fowler
Dec 17, 2015
really love this. Very well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Pat cole
Aug 3, 2015
Very pleased with wishing well. It arrived promptly and was very easy to assemble. Would definately recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mr. John Spiers
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful garden ornament of outstanding quality and fantastic value for the money. It has transformed my garden and is a fitting tribute to my late wife Barbara who loved her garden.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. graham jones
Jul 4, 2015
Lovely feature for corner of garden. My grandaughter loves it. Delivered on time and quality garden ornament.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)